Contact Us

 

Landon Lumber Company

ADDRESS

134 Boston Post Road

Madison, Connecticut 06443

Map & Directions

 

PHONE

203-245-0600

 

FAX

203-245-3921

 

EMAIL

sales@landonlumber.com

 

TEMPORARY HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

 

Staff Directory

 

Landon Lumber Company - Staff Directory

 

Marc Landon - Owner and Proprietor

mlandon@landonlumber.com

 

Drew Landon - Owner and Proprietor

dlandon@landonlumber.com

 

Don Camp - General Sales, Deck and Railing Specialist

dcamp@landonlumber.com

 

Tracy Halibozek - General Sales, Lock & Hardware Specialist

tracy@landonlumber.com

 

Greg Maher - General Sales, Window and Door Specialist

gmaher@landonlumber.com

 

Tim Wells - General Sales, Window and Door Specialist

twells@landonlumber.com

 

Greg Dowler - General Sales, Hardware & Door Specialist

gdowler@landonblumber.com

 

Doug Power - Yard Foreman

 

Shane Bartlett - Millwork

 

 

Landon Lumber Company

134 Boston Post Road

Madison, Connecticut 06443

 

Phone: 203-245-0600

FAX: 203-245-3921

TEMPORARY HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

 

sales@landonlumber.com

LBM Advantage

© 2020 Landon Lumber Company. All rights reserved. Powered by my eShowroom - LBM Digital Platforms